banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers

PRIMARY 1


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
1 Self-Discipline Mdm Shofia 
shofia_sukma_nasirjaya@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@schools.gov.sg
1 Generosity
Ms Elsa Teng
teng_hui_khim_elsa@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Yao Xiaofeng
yao_xiaofeng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Faith Chiu
faith_chiu_yi_fen@schools.gov.sg

 1 Perseverance

Ms Cindy Liong
liong_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhou Jing
zhou_jing@schools.gov.sg

Mr Jimmy Tong
tong_weng_thim_jimmy@schools.gov.sg

 1 Sincerity

Mrs Jessica Hoon
li_xin_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@schools.gov.sg

Ms Elaine Wong
elaine_wong_pui_ling@schools.gov.sg
 
1 Loyalty

Mr Neo Yong Teck 
neo_yong_teck@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sng Cheng Kiang
sng_cheng_kiang@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sabrina Tan
sabrina_tan@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
2 Loyalty
Mrs Goh Yuniarti
chan_yuniarti@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jacqueline Lai
lai_huijun_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg

Ms Dina Farhana
dina_farhana_hashim@schools.gov.sg
2 Orderliness
Ms Glenda Ng 
glenda_ng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Dorin Lee 
tan_siew_lay_a@schools.gov.sg

Miss Goh Ruoyi
goh_ruoyi@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect
Ms Siti Nurhayaty
siti_nurhayaty_saptu@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Chiong Hoe
ng_chiong_hoe@schools.gov.sg
2 Diligence
Mdm Rohaya 
rohaya_awie@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Suting
chua_suting@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Isabel Wong
ng_su_min_isabel@schools.gov.sg
 2 Self-Discipline
Ms Karen Loo
loo_xinyi_karen@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Kareen Wong
teoh_kareen@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
3 Self-Discipline
Mrs Catherine Low
loo_chiak_mien_catherine@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jo-Marie Matthews
jo-marie_malathi_alagu@schools.gov.sg
3 Generosity
Mrs Sheryl Toh
siew_sheryl@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sara Liyu
 sara_liyu_lee_cheng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Jia Shyuan 
lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg
3 Perseverance
Ms Jolene Low
low_yun_yi_jolene@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Susie Sim
sim_mui_yin_susie@schools.gov.sg 

 3 Sincerity
Mrs Shelena Lim 
tan_li_ing_shelena@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Aisha
noor_aisha@schools.gov.sg

 3 Loyalty
 Ms Nur Halimah
nur_halimah_mohamed_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ye Jingwei
 ye_jingwei@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4


CLASS  FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
4 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM) 1
Ms Yenny Phoon
phoon_yin_fong_yenny@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Michelle Tan
wee_hui_lin_michelle@schools.gov.sg
 4 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM) 2Mrs Serene Cordeiro
serene_cordeiro@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jasper Lee
lee_rui_bin_jasper@schools.gov.sg

 Mdm Koo Hue Ling
koo_hue_ling@schools.gov.sg
4 Loyalty
Ms Low Yun Hui
 low_yun_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Betty Goh
betty_chia_chye_heng@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Angela Neo
angela_neo_guat_theng@
schools.gov.sg 
4 Orderliness
Ms Low Mei Ling
low_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Ishak 
mohd_ishak_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
4 Respect
Mr Xie Zhengyang
xie_zhengyang@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ang Leh Har
ong_leh_har@schools.gov.sg

Ms Palani
palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
5 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM) 1
Mrs Radha Vishnu
sai_radha_k_suppiah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Irfana Banu 
irfana_banu_khider_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
5 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM) 2
Dr Elaine Cai
elaine_cai_yu_ling@schools.gov.sg 

Mr Vincent Toh
vincent_toh_pek_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Wan Chui Ting
wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg
 5 Self-Discipline 
Mdm Chitra
chitra_devi_kasiviswanathan@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jane Lim
lim_boey_huang_jane@schools.gov.sg
 5 Generosity
Ms Serene Lee
lee_huay_chin_serene@schools.gov.sg
Ms Annie Lim
lim_annie@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Yew Chai
tan_yew_chai@schools.gov.sg
 5 Perseverance
Mdm Sharifah Nurulhuda
sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Christine Lee
lee_xiu_en_christine@schools.gov.sg

Ms Priscilla Yong
priscilla_yong@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6


CLASS  FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
6 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM)
Mrs Cecilia Koh
lee_hiang_hoon_cecilia@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andy Kong
kong_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
 6 Loyalty
Mr Daniel Sia 
sia_sze_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sumathi
vaidynathan_sumathi@schools.gov.sg
6 Orderliness
Mrs Shankar
krishnaveni_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hamzah
muhamad_hamzah_rohi@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect
Mrs Wendy Chee 
boey_yun_kwan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sean De Zilva
sean_de_zilva@schools.gov.sg
6 Diligence
Mrs Isabella Tan
isabella_sim@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Kelvin Loy
loy_shingwan_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Kathy Koh 
kathy_heng_kwee_eng@schools.gov.sg