banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers

PRIMARY 1


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
1 Self-Discipline Mr Sng Cheng Kiang
sng_cheng_kiang@schools.gov.sg
Ms Dina Farhana
dina_farhana_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Ms Chan Yuniarti
chan_yuniarti@schools.gov.sg
1 Generosity
Mrs Dorin Lee 
tan_siew_lay_a@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jolene Low
low_yun_yi_jolene@schools.gov.sg

Miss Goh Ruoyi
goh_ruoyi@schools.gov.sg

 1 Perseverance

Ms Siti Nurhayaty
siti_nurhayaty_saptu@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Suting
chua_suting@schools.gov.sg

 1 Sincerity

Mdm Rohaya 
rohaya_awie@schools.gov.sg
Ms Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@schools.gov.sg
 
1 Loyalty

Ms Karen Loo
loo_xinyi_karen@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Kareen Wong
teoh_kareen@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
2 Loyalty
Mdm Shofia 
shofia_sukma_nasirjaya@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Yao Xiaofeng
yao_xiaofeng@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ng Su Min Isabel
ng_su_min_isabel@schools.gov.sg
2 Orderliness
Ms Elsa Teng
teng_hui_khim_elsa@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Jacqueline Lai
lai_huijun_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect
Ms Cindy Liong
liong_cindy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@schools.gov.sg
2 Diligence
Mrs Shelena Lim 
tan_li_ing_shelena@schools.gov.sg
Ms Annie Lim
lim_annie@schools.gov.sg
 2 Self-Discipline
Mr Neo Yong Teck 
neo_yong_teck@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Chiong Hoe
ng_chiong_hoe@schools.gov.sg

Mr Jasper Lee
lee_rui_bin_jasper@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
3 Self-Discipline
Mrs Catherine Low 
loo_chiak_mien_catherine@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Jessica Hoon
li_xin_hui@schools.gov.sg

 Ms Irfana Banu 
irfana_banu_khider_mohamed@schools.gov.sg

Ms Palani
palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg
3 Generosity
Ms Serene Lee
lee_huay_chin_serene@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Lim Siew Chin 
lim_siew_chin@schools.gov.sg
3 Perseverance
Mr Xie Zhengyang
xie_zhengyang@schools.gov.sg

Ms Low Yun Hui
 low_yun_hui@schools.gov.sg

 3 Sincerity
Mr Jimmy Tong
tong_weng_thim_jimmy@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sheryl Toh
siew_sheryl@schools.gov.sg

 3 Loyalty
Mrs Ang Leh Har
ong_leh_har@schools.gov.sg

Ms Faith Chiu
faith_chiu_yi_fen@schools.gov.sg

Mr Hamzah
muhamad_hamzah_rohi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4


CLASS  FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
4 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM) 1
Ms Radha
sai_radha_k_suppiah@schools.gov.sg
Ms Wan Chui Ting
wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg

Ms Diana Melissa 
diana_melissa_khamis@schools.gov.sg
 4 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM) 2Dr Elaine Cai
elaine_cai_yu_ling@schools.gov.sg 
 Mrs Betty Goh
betty_chia_chye_heng@schools.gov.sg
4 Loyalty
Ms Jan Teo
teo_lay_fong_jan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Susie Sim
sim_mui_yin_susie@schools.gov.sg 
4 Orderliness
Mrs Jo-Marie
Ms Lim Jia Shyuan 
lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg

Ms Angela Neo
angela_neo_guat_theng@
schools.gov.sg
4 Respect
 Ms Nur Halimah
nur_halimah_mohamed_ramlee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Goh Siew Peng 
goh_siew_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sumathi
vaidynathan_sumathi@schools.gov.sg

Primary 5


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
5 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM)
Ms Cecilia Koh
lee_hiang_hoon@schools.gov.sg
Mr Andy Kong
kong_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
5 Self-Discipline 
Mr Daniel Sia 
sia_sze_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sabrina Tan 
sabrina_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sahadevan
ang_ing_ing@schools.gov.sg
 5 Generosity
Mrs Shankar
krishnaveni_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
Mr Vincent Toh
vincent_toh_pek_chuan@schools.gov.sg
 5 Perseverance
Mrs Wendy Chee 
boey_yun_kwan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Sharifah
sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@schools.gov.sg

Mr Tan Yew Chai
Tan_yew_chai@schools.gov.sg
 5 Sincerity
Ms Isabella Sim
isabella_sim@schools.gov.sg
Ms Glenda Ng 
glenda_ng@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6


CLASS  FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
6 Louis Marie de Montfort (LMM)
Ms Yenny Phoon
phoon_yin_fong_yenny@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Koo Hue Ling
koo_hue_ling@schools.gov.sg

Ms Aisha
noor_aisha@schools.gov.sg
 6 Loyalty
Mr Christopher Wong 
christopher_wong_say_eng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Low Mei Ling
low_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Sara Liyu

 sara_liyu_lee_cheng@schools.gov.sg
6 Orderliness
Mdm Chitra
chitra_devi_kasiviswanathan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kelvin Loy
loy_shingwan_kelvin@schools.gov.sg

Ms Michelle Wee
wee_hui_lin_michelle@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect
Ms Christine Lee
lee_xiu_en_christine@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ye Jingwei
 ye_jingwei@schools.gov.sg
6 Self-Discipline
 Mrs Kathy Koh 
kathy_heng_kwee_eng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhou Jing
zhou_jing@schools.gov.sg