banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Form & Co-Form Teachers

PRIMARY 1


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
1 Self-Discipline Ms Karen Loo
loo_xinyi_karen@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Priscilla Yong
priscilla_yong@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Teo Hwee Joo
teo_hwee_joo@schools.gov.sg
1 Generosity
Ms Elsa Teng
teng_hui_khim_elsa@schools.gov.sg 

Ms Cindy Liong
liong_cindy@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Isabel Wong
ng_su_min_isabel@schools.gov.sg

 1 Perseverance

Ms Siti Nurhayaty
siti_nurhayaty_saptu@schools.gov.sg


Mr Sng Cheng Kiang
sng_cheng_kiang@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Shofia 
shofia_sukma_nasirjaya@schools.gov.sg

 1 Sincerity

Mrs Sheryl Toh
siew_sheryl@schools.gov.sg
Miss Goh Ruoyi
goh_ruoyi@schools.gov.sg

Miss Safila
safila_afreen_basheer_ahamed@schools.gov.sg
 
1 Loyalty

Mr Neo Yong Teck 
neo_yong_teck@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chua Suting
chua_suting@schools.gov.sg

Mr Ng Chiong Hoe
ng_chiong_hoe@schools.gov.sg

Primary 2


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
2 Loyalty
Mrs Shelena Lim 
tan_li_ing_shelena@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Zhang Yonghong
zhang_yonghong@schools.gov.sg
2 Orderliness
Mrs Goh Yuniarti
chan_yuniarti@schools.gov.sg
Ms Dina Farhana
dina_farhana_hashim@schools.gov.sg

Ms Palani
palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect
Mdm Rohaya 
rohaya_awie@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lim Annie
lim_annie@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohamed Azmi
mohamed_azmi_mohamed_aini@schools.gov.sg
2 Diligence
Ms Glenda Ng 
glenda_ng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Dorin Lee 
tan_siew_lay_a@schools.gov.sg
 2 Self-Discipline
Mrs Kareen Wong
teoh_kareen@schools.gov.sg
Ms Nur Halimah
nur_halimah_mohamed_ramlee@schools.gov.sg

Ms Tan Hong Min, Jermaine
Tan_Hong_Min_Jermaine@schools.gov.sg

Primary 3


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
3 Self-Discipline
Mrs Catherine Low
loo_chiak_mien_catherine@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Susie Sim
 sim_mui_yin_susie@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Sumathi
vaidynathan_sumathi@schools.gov.sg
3 Generosity
Mrs Serene Cordeiro
serene_cordeiro@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jacqueline Lai
lai_huijun_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg 
3 Perseverance
Mdm Cecilia Wong
 ang_lay_ngo@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Lim Jia Shyuan 
lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg

 3 Sincerity
Mrs Jessica Hoon
li_xin_hui@schools.gov.sg

Ms Low Yun Hui
 low_yun_hui@schools.gov.sg

 3 Loyalty
Mrs Isabella Tan
isabella_sim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Goh Siew Ping
goh_siew_ping@schools.gov.sg

Mr Jasper Lee
lee_rui_bin_jasper@schools.gov.sg

Primary 4


CLASS  FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
4 Loyalty
Dr Elaine Cai
elaine_cai_yu_ling@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@schools.gov.sg
 4 OrderlinessMs Irfana Banu 
irfana_banu_khider_mohamed@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jane Lim
lim_boey_huang_jane@schools.gov.sg
4 Respect
Mrs Serene Huang
lee_huay_chin_serene@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hamzah
muhamad_hamzah_rohi@schools.gov.sg
4 Diligence
Mdm Christine Lee
lee_xiu_en_christine@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sean De Zilva
sean_de_zilva@schools.gov.sg

Mr Mohamad Hafiz Juraimi
mohamad_hafiz_juraimi@schools.gov.sg
4 Self-Discipline
Mrs Radha Vishnu
sai_radha_k_suppiah@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chitra
chitra_devi_kasiviswanathan@schools.gov.sg

Mr Quek Guan Hui
chitra_devi_kasiviswanathan@schools.gov.sg

















PRIMARY 5


CLASS FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
 5 Self-Discipline 
Ms Jolene Low
low_yun_yi_jolene@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Aisha
noor_aisha@schools.gov.sg
 5 Generosity
Mr Andy Kong
kong_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sabrina Tan 
sabrina_tan@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Nisfawati Md Zainuddin
nisfawati_md_zainuddin@schools.gov.sg
 5 Perseverance
Mr Kelvin Loy
loy_shingwan_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Sara Liyu
 sara_liyu_lee_cheng@schools.gov.sg
 5 Sincerity
Mrs Jo-Marie Matthews
jo-marie_malathi_alagu@schools.gov.sg
Mr Jimmy Tong
tong_weng_thim_jimmy@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Jean Heng Choo Ching 
heng_choo_ching@schools.gov.sg
 5 Loyalty
Mdm Sharifah Nurulhuda
sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wendy Chee 
boey_yun_kwan@schools.gov.sg

Primary 6


CLASS  FORM TEACHER CO-FORM TEACHER(S)
 6 Loyalty
Ms Yenny Phoon
phoon_yin_fong_yenny@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cecilia Koh
lee_hiang_hoon_cecilia@schools.gov.sg
6 Orderliness
Mrs Michelle Tan
wee_hui_lin_michelle@schools.gov.sg
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect
Mrs Shankar
krishnaveni_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
Ms Wan Chui Ting
wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Kathy Koh 
kathy_heng_kwee_eng@schools.gov.sg
6 Diligence
Ms Low Mei Ling
low_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Mr Daniel Sia 
sia_sze_ming@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Zhou Jing
zhou_jing@schools.gov.sg
6 Self-Discipline
Mr Xie Zhengyang
xie_zhengyang@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Vincent Toh
vincent_toh_pek_chuan@schools.gov.sg

Mrs Ang Leh Har
ong_leh_har@schools.gov.sg