banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > School Executive Committee
catherine_chiang

Principal 
Mrs Catherine Chiang 
moo_mee_koon@schools.gov.sg
soh_kai_guan
Vice Principal (Student Affairs)
Mr Soh Kai Guan 
soh_kai_guan@schools.gov.sg

keith_tan_chin_heng


Vice Principal (Academic Affairs)
Mr Keith Tan 
tan_chin_heng@schools.gov.sg

 


Designation

Name

Email

School Staff Developer 
 Mr Kelvin Loy
 loy_shingwan_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
HOD English (Covering)  Mrs Vishnu  sai_radha_k_suppiah@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mathematics (Covering)  Mr Christopher Wong  christopher_wong_say_eng@schools.gov.sg
Level Head / Mathematics
 Ms Low Yun Hui  low_yun_hui@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head / Science  Mdm Sharifah   sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@schools.gov.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Languages (MTL)  Mdm Koo Hue Ling  koo_hue_ling@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head, Mother Tongue Languages (MTL)  Ms Palaniammal  palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Language Coordinator  Ms Wan Chui Ting  wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg
HOD Discipline, Safety & Partnerships  Ms Low Mei Ling  low_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head / Student Leadership  Mr Andy Kong  kong_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
HOD Aesthetics & Applied Learning Programme (ALP)  Mrs Catherine Low  loo_chiak_mien_catherine@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head, InfoComm Technology (ICT) & Media Resource Library (MRL)  Ms Lim Jia Shyuan  lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg
HOD / CCE, Student Development & School-Community Partnerships  Mrs Jessica Hoon  li_xin_hui@schools.gov.sg
HOD Physical & Health Education & CCA 
 Mr Jimmy Tong  tong_weng_thim_jimmy@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head, Physical & Health Education & CCA   Ms Selvei  selvei_shunmugam@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (P1 - P3) 
 Mrs Dorin Lee
 tan_siew_lay_a@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (P3 - P4)  Mr Ye Jingwei  ye_jingwei@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (P5 - P6)  Mdm Christine Lee  lee_xiu_en_christine@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager  Ms Chua Bee Peng  chua_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager  Ms Lyndia Lin  lin_aizhu@schools.gov.sg