banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > School Executive Committee
Martin Tan.jpg

Principal
Mr Martin Tan
martin_tan@schools.gov.sg
 
soh_kai_guan
Vice Principal (Student Affairs)
Mr Soh Kai Guan 
soh_kai_guan@schools.gov.sg

keith_tan_chin_heng


Vice Principal (Academic Affairs)
Mr Keith Tan 
tan_chin_heng@schools.gov.sg

 

WhatsApp Image 2018-12-27 at 16.34.49.jpeg
Vice Principal (Administration)
Mrs Christina Tan
christina_tee@schools.gov.sg

Designation

Name

Email

School Staff Developer 
 Mr Kelvin Loy
 loy_shingwan_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
HOD / English Language (Covering) & Lead Teacher / English Language  Mrs Cecilia Koh  lee_hiang_hoon_cecilia@schools.gov.sg
Level Head / Mathematics  Mr Christopher Wong  christopher_wong_say_eng@schools.gov.sg
Level Head / Mathematics
 Ms Low Yun Hui  low_yun_hui@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head / Science  Mdm Sharifah   sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Mother Tongue Languages (MTL)  Mdm Koo Hue Ling  koo_hue_ling@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head / Mother Tongue Languages (MTL)  Ms Palaniammal  palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head / Chinese Language (Internal)  Ms Wan Chui Ting  wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Discipline, Safety & Partnerships  Ms Low Mei Ling  low_mei_ling@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head / Student Leadership  Mr Andy Kong  kong_jia_wei@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Aesthetics & Applied Learning Programme (ALP)  Mrs Catherine Low  loo_chiak_mien_catherine@schools.gov.sg
Subject Head / InfoComm Technology (ICT) & Media Resource Library (MRL)  Ms Lim Jia Shyuan  lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg
HOD / CCE, Student Development & School-Community Partnerships  Mrs Jessica Hoon  li_xin_hui@schools.gov.sg
HOD / Physical & Health Education & CCA 
 Mr Jimmy Tong  tong_weng_thim_jimmy@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (P1 - P3) 
 Mrs Dorin Lee
 tan_siew_lay_a@schools.gov.sg
Year Head (P3 - P4)  Mr Ye Jingwei  ye_jingwei@schools.gov.sg
Assistant Year Head (P5 - P6)  Mdm Christine Lee  lee_xiu_en_christine@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager  Ms Chua Bee Peng  chua_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager  Ms Lyndia Lin  lin_aizhu@schools.gov.sg 
Operations Manager Mr Leow Lip Huat Pius leow_lip_huat_pius@schools.gov.sg