banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Chinese Language

Name Email Address
Mdm Koo Hue Ling koo_hue_ling@schools.gov.sg      
Ms Wan Chui Ting wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lim Jia Shyuan lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg    
Ms Annie Lim lim_annie@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Chua Suting chua_suting@schools.gov.sg        
Ms Goh Ruoyi goh_ruoyi@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Jacqueline Lai lai_huijun_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Sng Cheng Kiang sng_cheng_kiang@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Tan Yew Chai tan_yew_chai@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Wong Bee Kee wong_bee_kee@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Yao Xiao Feng yao_xiaofeng@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Zhou Jing zhou_jing@schools.gov.sg     


Malay Language

Name Email Address
Mr Muhamad Hamzah muhamad_hamzah_rohi@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Dina Farhana dina_farhana_hashim@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Mohamed Ishak mohd_ishak_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg 


Tamil Language

Name Email Address
Miss Palani palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Sumathi
vaidynathan_sumathi@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Aisha noor_aisha@schools.gov.sg     
Miss Safila Afreen Basheer Ahamed safila_afreen_basheer_ahamed@schools.gov.sg