banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Chinese Language

Name Email Address
Ms Wan Chui Ting wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Lim Jia Shyuan lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg    
Ms Lim Annie lim_annie@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Chua Suting chua_suting@schools.gov.sg        
Ms Goh Ruoyi goh_ruoyi@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Jacqueline Lai lai_huijun_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Sng Cheng Kiang sng_cheng_kiang@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Zhou Jing zhou_jing@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Zhang Yonghongzhang_yonghong@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Quek Guan Huiquek_guan_hui@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Teo Hwee Joo teo_hwee_joo@schools.gov.sg 


Malay Language

Name Email Address
Mr Muhamad Hamzah muhamad_hamzah_rohi@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Dina Farhana dina_farhana_hashim@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Nisfawati Md Zainuddin  nisfawati_md_zainuddin@schools.gov.sg     


Tamil Language

Name Email Address
Miss Palani palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Aisha noor_aisha@schools.gov.sg     
Miss Safila Afreen Basheer Ahamed safila_afreen_basheer_ahamed@schools.gov.sg 
Mdm Sumathi vaidynathan_sumathi@schools.gov.sg