banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Chinese Language

Name Email Address
Miss Chua Suting chua_suting@schools.gov.sg        
Ms Goh Ruoyi goh_ruoyi@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Koo Hue Ling koo_hue_ling@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Jacqueline Lai lai_huijun_jacqueline@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Annie Lim
lim_annie@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Lim Jia Shyuan
lim_jia_shyuan@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Lim Siew Chin
lim_siew_chin@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Sng Cheng Kiang sng_cheng_kiang@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Tan Yew Chai tan_yew_chai@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Wan Chui Ting wan_chui_ting@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Yao Xiao Feng yao_xiaofeng@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Zhou Jing zhou_jing@schools.gov.sg     


Malay Language

Name Email Address
Mr Muhamad Hamzah muhamad_hamzah_rohi@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Dina Farhana dina_farhana_hashim@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Diana Melissa diana_melissa_khamis@schools.gov.sg     
Mr Mohamed Ishak mohd_ishak_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg 


Tamil Language

Name Email Address
Ms Palani palaniammal_murugiah@schools.gov.sg     
Mdm Sumathi
vaidynathan_sumathi@schools.gov.sg     
Ms Aisha noor_aisha@schools.gov.sg