banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Executive and Administrative Staff
Name             Designation     Email Address                     
Ms Chua Bee Peng Administration Manager   chua_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lyndia Lin Administration Manager   lin_aizhu@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Leow Lip Huat Pius Operations Manager leow_lip_huat_pius@schools.gov.sg
Miss Siti Rohaini     Corporate Support Officer siti_rohaini_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Mr Clarence Tan Corporate Support Officer tan_kian_chye_clarence@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Ai Hwa Corporate Support Officer tan_ai_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Hafiz Mustafa ICT Associate mohamed_hafiz_mustafa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kenny Leow School Programme Executive kenny_leow@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nancy Tan Hee Tian Library Aide hee_tian_tan_nancy@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Elizabeth Tang Yin Chan School Family Education Co-ordinator stgabriel.sfe.pri@gmail.com 
Miss Siti Nur Hanis ICT Executive cum Trainer siti_nur_hanis_hosni@schools.gov.sg
Mr Bernando Jr Delos Santos Molina Desktop Engineer bernadodsm@ncs.com.sg
Ms Yu Hsin Hui Dental Therapist
Mdm Kunasundari Operations Support Officer
Mdm Toh Kim Kiat Operations Support Officer
Mr Tan Yap Whee Operations Support Officer
Mr Sulaiman Bin Sardi  Operations Support Officer