banner01.jpg
Home > The Gabrielite Family > School Staff > Executive and Administrative Staff
Name             Designation     Email Address                     
Ms Chua Bee Peng Administration Manager   chua_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Ms Lyndia Lin Administration Manager   lin_aizhu@schools.gov.sg  
Mr Leow Lip Huat Pius Operations Manager leow_lip_huat_pius@schools.gov.sg
Miss Siti Rohaini     Corporate Support Officer siti_rohaini_abdul_rahman@schools.gov.sg
Mr Clarence Tan Corporate Support Officer tan_kian_chye_clarence@schools.gov.sg
Ms Tan Ai Hwa Corporate Support Officer tan_ai_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Hafiz Mustafa ICT Associate mohamed_hafiz_mustafa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Kunasundari Operations Support Officer  
Mdm Toh Kim Kiat Operations Support Officer 
 Mr Tan Yap WheeOperations Support Officer  
Mr Goh Kim Hung Operations Support Officer   
 Mr Lee Hiang Boon Operations Support Officer  
Mdm Nancy Tan Hee Tian Library Aide hee_tian_tan_nancy@schools.gov.sg
Miss Siti Nur Hanis ICT Executive cum Trainer siti_nur_hanis_hosni@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamed Jasaudeen Jainulabudeen
Desktop Engineer jainulabudeen.mj@ncs.com.sg 
Ms Yu Hsin Hui Dental Therapist