Home > Staff > School Executive Committee 2018

School Executive Committee 2018

MRS CATHERINE CHIANG.jpg

Principal 
Mrs Catherine Chiang 
moo_mee_koon@schools.gov.sg
MR SOH KAI GUAN.jpg
Vice Principal (Student Affairs)
Mr Soh Kai Guan 
soh_kai_guan@schools.gov.sg

MR KEITH TAN CHIN HENG.jpg


Vice Principal (Academic Affairs)
Mr Keith Tan 
tan_chin_heng@schools.gov.sg

 

Designation

Name

Email

School Staff Developer 
 Mr Kelvin Loy
 loy_shingwan_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
HOD English Mrs Jamie Chaw lo_hwee_ling_jamie@moe.edu.sg
Level Head, English Mrs Vishnu sai_radha_k_suppiah@moe.edu.sg 
HOD Mathematics (Covering) Mr Christopher Wong christopherd_wong_say_eng@moe.edu.sg
Level Head/ Mathematics
 Ms Low Yun Hui low_yun_hui@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head / Science (internal) Mdm Sharifah  sharifah_nurulhuda_taha_a@moe.edu.sg
HOD Mother Tongue Languages (MTL) Mdm Koo Hue Ling koo_hue_ling@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Mother Tongue Languages (MTL) Ms Palaniammal palaniammal_murugiah@moe.edu.sg
Chinese Language Coordinator Ms Wan Chui Ting wan_chui_ting@moe.edu.sg
HOD Discipline, Safety & Partnerships Ms Low Mei Ling low_mei_ling@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head / Student Leadership (internal)  Mr Andy Kong kong_jia_wei@moe.edu.sg
HOD Aesthetics &
Applied Learning Programme (ALP)
 Mrs Catherine Low loo_chiak_mien_catherine@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, InfoComm Technology (ICT) & Media Resource Library (MRL) Ms Lim Jia Shyuan lim_jia_shyuan@moe.edu.sg
HOD / CCE, Student Development & School-Community Partnerships Mrs Jessica Hoon li_xin_hui@moe.edu.sg
HOD Physical & 
Health Education & CCA 
 Mr Jimmy Tong tong_weng_thim_jimmy@moe.edu.sg
Subject Head, Physical & 
Health Education & CCA 
 Ms Selvei selvei_shunmugam@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head (P1 - P3) 
 Mrs Dorin Lee
 tan_siew_lay_a@moe.edu.sg
 Assistant Year Head (P3 - P4) Mr Ye Jingwei ye_jingwei@moe.edu.sg 
 Assistant Year Head (P5 - P6) Mdm Christine Lee lee_xiu_en_christine@moe.edu.sg
 Administration Manager Ms Chua Bee Peng chua_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Administration Manager Ms Lyndia Lin lin_aizhu@schools.gov.sg