banner01.jpg
Home > Staff > Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Mother Tongue Language Teachers

Chinese Language

Name                                                          Email Address                                       
Miss Chua Suting chua_suting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Deborah Tsung deborah_tsung@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Ruoyi goh_ruoyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koo Hue Ling koo_hue_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jacqueline Lai lai_huijun_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Annie Lim
lim_annie@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Jia Shyuan
lim_jia_shyuan@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Lim Siew Chin
lim_siew_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lim Tong Hai
lim_tong_hai@moe.edu.sg
Ms Liu Yi Lei, Lily
liu_yi_lei_lily@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sng Cheng Kiangsng_cheng_kiang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Tan Yew Chaitan_yew_chai@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Wan Chu Tingwan_chui_ting@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Yao Xiao Feng  yao_xiaofeng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zhou Jingzhou_jing@moe.edu.sg 
  

Malay Language

Name                                                          Email Address                                       
Mr Muhamad Hamzah muhamad_hamzah_rohi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Dina Farhana dina_farhana_hashim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurinnurin_nasyirah_jahaya@moe.edu.sg
Ms Diana Melissadiana_melissa_khamis@moe.edu.sg 

Tamil Language

Name                                                         Email Address                                       
Ms Palanipalaniammal_murugiah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sumathi
vaidynathan_sumathi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Thasneemthasneem_parveen_sirazudee@moe.edu.sg
Ms Aisha noor_aisha@moe.edu.sg